MBYC Executive

Commodore – Rob Schindler

commodore@mbyc-hamilton.org

Vice-Commodore – John Modesto

vice-commodore@mbyc-hamilton.org

   Past Commodore – Brian Leslie

   past-commodore@mbyc-hamilton.org

Secretary – Charles “Chuck” Mitchell jr.

secretary@mbyc-hamilton.org

Treasurer – Currently vacant

treasurer@mbyc-hamilton.org

Secretary/Treasurer – Sandy Kovacs

sec-treas@mbyc-hamilton.org

Dir. Bar Management – Mark Mackesy

bar-mgr@mbyc-hamilton.org

Dir. Building Maint.- Ray Lizee

building-mgr@mbyc-hamilton.org

Dir. Membership – Linda Mitchell

membership@mbyc-hamilton.org

Dock Master – Jack Allan

dock-master@mbyc-hamilton.org

Dir. Entertainment – Jo-Anne Lavigne

entertainment@mbyc-hamilton.org

Sergeant at Arms – John Boasman

sgt-at-arms@mbyc-hamilton.org

Auditor – Scott Miles

auditors@mbyc-hamilton.org

Auditor – Bruce McLeod

auditors@mbyc-hamilton.org