MBYC Executive Team

Commodore – Brian Leslie

commodore@mbyc-hamilton.org

Past Commodore – John Modesto

past-commodore@mbyc-hamilton.org

Vice-Commodore – Rob Schindler

vice-commodore@mbyc-hamilton.org

Secretary – Charles “Chuck” Mitchell jr.

secretary@mbyc-hamilton.org

Treasurer – Adam Wilk

treasurer@mbyc-hamilton.org

Secretary/Treasurer – Sandy Kovacs

sec-treas@mbyc-hamilton.org

Dir. Bar Management – Gerry Boyar

bar-mgr@mbyc-hamilton.org

Dir. Building Maint.- Ray Lizee

building-mgr@mbyc-hamilton.org

Dir. Membership – Carl Easton

membership@mbyc-hamilton.org

Dock Master – David Thornhill

dock-master@mbyc-hamilton.org

Dir. Entertainment – Mark Mackesy

entertainment@mbyc-hamilton.org

Sergeant at Arms – Frank Harild

sgt-at-arms@mbyc-hamilton.org

Auditor – Bill Newman

auditors@mbyc-hamilton.org

Auditor – Bob Mueller

auditors@mbyc-hamilton.org